{ "0" : [ { "title" : "New Selects", "url" : "/collections/new-selects", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Laid-Back Looks", "url" : "/collections/laid-back-looks", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Dresses & Jumpsuits", "url" : "/collections/dresses-jumpsuits", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Shirts & Blouses", "url" : "/collections/shirts-blouses", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Sweaters", "url" : "/collections/sweaters", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Jackets", "url" : "/collections/jackets", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Denim & Pants", "url" : "/collections/denim-pants", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Skirts", "url" : "/collections/skirts", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Now Trending", "url" : "/collections/now-trending", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Member Favorites", "url" : "/collections/member-favorites", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Amanda Uprichard ", "url" : "/collections/amanda-uprichard", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Grey State", "url" : "/collections/grey-state", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Chelsea and Walker", "url" : "/collections/chelsea-and-walker", "subMenus" : [ ] }, { "title" : "Wildfang", "url" : "/collections/wildfang", "subMenus" : [ ] } ] }